About this site

I'm working on a non-fiction book. I'm still figuring out the topic, but it will have something to do with people and connection, and maybe politics. I like drawing on history and data in my writing. This site is called "Many Roads," because good stories are like roads, our lives are like roads, and my explorations will go down many roads.

I plan to post interesting nuggets that I find along the way. Subscribe to get email updates on my progress.

Many details are in flux, such as styling, domain name, and memberships, but I figure the the most important thing is to start writing. So, expect there to be lots of changes.

Access all areas

By signing up, you'll get access to the full archive of everything that's been published before and everything that's still to come.

Fresh content, delivered

Stay up to date with new content sent straight to your inbox! No more worrying about whether you missed something because of a pesky algorithm or news feed.

Subscribe to Many Roads

Don’t miss out on the latest issues. Sign up now to get access to the library of members-only issues.
jamie@example.com
Subscribe